Tell me what you love. Tell me what you hate.

Hi all,

I’m looking for book, magazine, music, video game, and website reviews written by you!  They don’t have to be long or formal.  Just tell me what you like or hate about some type of media you’ve recently encountered. 

I’m going to start making posts about what I’m currently reading or listening to, but they’re going to be super brief.  I would love to also be able to post your thoughts to this blog for others to see.  So e-mail me, Kelly, at youngadultlibrarian@ptlibrary.org and I’ll post your musings to the blog!

Listened to Rilo Kiley Under the Blacklight

on the way to work today.

happy friday.

Leave a Reply

